Contact Eurolink

Please use the available email addresses below to contact the airline. Other means of contact will be available soon. You will also find contact details for members of the team beneath. As well as email, existing employees can contact another employee directly using the messaging system when logged in.


Existing Eurolink employees can contact us at:
 myhr@eurolinkva.uk
or via our Discord channel, available to join from your Dashboard.

All other enquiries can be directed to:
 contact@eurolinkva.uk

Meet the team

New members of staff will be added here and you may contact them directly using their email address. Over time you will find here, all Executive Directors, Non-Executive Directors and Support Staff. If you are interested in joining the team, please get in touch with us with your relevant experience in CV format.


Trigg Slaney

Background in business, management, marketing, design & aviation.

Trigg Slaney
Chief Executive Officer


 trigg.slaney@eurolinkva.uk

Responsible for managing the company's day-to-day operations as well as operational strategies, development and structures.
Gav Farnsworth

Background in VA operations.

Gav Farnsworth
Executive Assistant


 gav.farnsworth@eurolinkva.uk

Support staff for the airline's management team.
Neil Warman

Background in VA operations, management, aviation security and communications

Neil Warman
Executive Assistant


 neil.warman@eurolinkva.uk

Support staff for the airline's management team.
Lee James

Background in VA operations, management & aviation security.

Lee James
Executive Assistant


 lee.james@eurolinkva.uk

Support staff for the airline's management team.
Evan Jones

Background in VA operations & aviation.

Evan Jones
Member Relations Assistant

 evan.jones@eurolinkva.uk

Membership relations and recruitment support.